Ansprechpartner

FunktionNameKontakt
1. VorstandDietmar Brunnerwhmbrunner@t-online.de
2. VorstandStefan Fraunholzstefan.fraunholz@outlook.com
3. VorstandAlexander GschlößlAlex.gschl@gmail.com
SchatzmeisterThomas Kastnerthomas.kastner@barthhaas.de
KassierChristoph Müllermueller.christoph1998@gmail.com
SchriftführerinAntonia Brunnerbrunner.a@web.de

Abteilungen

FunktionNameKontakt
SportdirektorBastian WürflBastianWuerfl@gmail.com
1. Abteilungsleiter SeniorenHans Werner Stanglmeierhw.stanglmaier@gmail.com
2. Abteilungsleiter SeniorenLeopold Kastnerleothokas@googlemail.com
1. Abteilungsleiter JugendTheo Ranksvp.trainer@gmail.com
0151 52881762
2. Abteilungsleiter JugendVincent Brunnersvp.trainer@gmail.com
0160 94640185
Abteilungsleiter TennisLorenz Reiserlorenz.reiser@gmx.de
0176 21350004
Abteilungsleiter BreitensportChristian Kick0151 17148291

Websites

FunktionNameKontakt
WhatsApp-Gruppe: Fußball NewsMatthias Niedermayermatthias.niedermayer@googlemail.com
0174 3548053
SV PuttenhausenVincent Brunnersvp.trainer@gmail.com
0160 94640185
TSV RudelzhausenChristoph Geierchristoph.geier@tsv-rudelzhausen.de
0170 9153794
SC TegernbachMartin Ewerlingmartinewerlinguni@web.de
0177 7991398

Senioren & Damen Trainer

TrainerNameKontakt
Herren TrainerAchim Lewandowskyal@wl-sicherheit.de
0170 3235678
Damen TrainerRobert Zehentmeierzehentmeier-lohholz@t-online.de

Jugendleiter

FunktionNameKontakt
Jugendleiter SG + KleinfeldChristoph Geierchristoph.geier@tsv-rudelzhausen.de
0170 9153794
Jugendkoordinator GroßfeldTheo Ranksvp.trainer@gmail.com
0151 52881762
Jugendkoordinator GroßfeldMatthias Niedermayermatthias.niedermayer@googlemail.com
0174 3548053
Jugendkoordinator KleinfeldMartin Ewerlingmartinewerlinguni@web.de
0177 7991398

Jugendtrainer

TrainerNameKontakt
A1 TrainerThomas Kühnerkuehner.thomas@freenet.de
0172 7101759
A1 TrainerBernhard Zöhrerbernhard.zoehrer@zoehrer-web.de
0172 9484837
A2 TrainerGeorg Hadersdorferlemafe318@web.de
0173 7938838
A2 TrainerChristoph Geierchristoph.geier@tsv-rudelzhausen.de
0170 9153794
A2 TrainerAdolf Dietldiddlade@gmail.com
0152 09426002
C TrainerGeorg Bauergeorg.bauer@leipfinger-bader.de
0171 6738595
C TrainerPetrik Penkerpetrik.penker@web.de
0174 3151173
C TrainerHolger Holzhausenhol_holz@web.de
0151 20282073
D1 TrainerNikolas Kürzingernikolas070804@gmail.com
0176 71223014
D1 TrainerManuela Geschwindtemanuela89@web.de
0176 21875382
D2 TrainerDaniel Dlugoschdaniel.dlugosch@gmx.de
0151 25832923
D2 TrainerGeorg Gleixner0160 94760811
E TrainerHans Ruhlandjohann.ruhland@allianz.de
0170 8175271
E TrainerAndreas Schreck0151 52881762
F TrainerConstanze Hüller-Schmitzteamhartmut_sgholledau@outlook.de
0176 30475318
G TrainerRalf Fischerfischer.ralf@web.de
0175 5467352
G TrainerRaffael Perathonerr.perathoner@go-glas.de
0170 9120737