Ansprechpartner

Verantwortliche

FunktionNameKontakt
1. VorstandDietmar Brunnerwhmbrunner@t-online.de
2. VorstandKlaus Greiner
3. VorstandHelmut Schreck
SchatzmeisterThomas Kastner
SportdirektorChristian Linseisen

Abteilungen

FunktionNameKontakt
1. Abteilungsleiter SeniorenHans Werner Stanglmeierhw.stanglmaier@gmail.com
2. Abteilungsleiter SeniorenStefan Fraunholz
1. Abteilungsleiter TennisThomas Scharlach08751 2211
2. Abteilungsleiter TennisFranz Forster
1. Abteilungsleiter BreitensportChristian Kick
2. Abteilungsleiter BreitensportRobert Zehentmeierzehentmeier-lohholz@t-online.de

Senioren & Damen Trainer

TrainerNameKontakt
Herren TrainerDennis Bauer
Herren TrainerBernd Wagner
Damen TrainerRobert Zehentmeierzehentmeier-lohholz@t-online.de

Jugendleiter

FunktionNameKontakt
Jugendleiter SGChristoph Geierchristoph.geier@tsv-rudelzhausen.de
JugendkoordinatorenLudwig Hobelsberger, Matthias Niedermayer
Turnier-OrganisatorClaus Wimmercgwimmer@gmx.de

Jugendtrainer

TrainerNameKontakt
B TrainerDirk Langheinrichdimalala@web.de
B TrainerVincent Brunnersvp.trainer@gmail.com
C TrainerThomas Kühnerkuehner.thomas@freenet.de
C TrainerBernhard Zöhrerbernhard.zoehrer@zoehrer-web.de
D1 TrainerAdolf Dietldiddlade@gmail.com
D1 TrainerChristoph Geierchristoph.geier@tsv-rudelzhausen.de
D1 TrainerGeorg Hadersdorferlemafe318@web.de
D2 TrainerMartin Ewerlingmartinewerlinguni@web.de
D2 TrainerKarl Huberkarlihuber@gmx.de
E TrainerGeorg Bauergeorg.bauer@leipfinger-bader.de
E TrainerHolger Holzhausenhol_holz@web.de
F1 TrainerRegina Wickeregincia@aol.com
F2 TrainerGerhard Langgerhard.lang.66@freenet.de
F2 TrainerJens Straußjensstrauss71@yahoo.de
F3 TrainerHeinrich Heiglheinerheigl1981@gmx.de
G TrainerRalf Fischerfischer.ralf@web.de