Ansprechpartner

Verantwortliche

FunktionNameKontakt
1. VorstandDietmar Brunnerwhmbrunner@t-online.de
2. VorstandKlaus Greiner 
3. VorstandHelmut Schreck 
SchatzmeisterThomas Kastner 
SportdirektorChristian Linseisen 

Abteilungen

FunktionNameKontakt
Abteilungsleiter SeniorenHans Werner Stanglmeierhw.stanglmaier@gmail.com
Abteilungsleiter SeniorenStefan Fraunholzstefan.fraunholz@outlook.com
1. Abteilungsleiter TennisThomas Scharlach08751 2211
2. Abteilungsleiter TennisFranz Forster 
1. Abteilungsleiter BreitensportChristian Kick 
2. Abteilungsleiter BreitensportRobert Zehentmeierzehentmeier-lohholz@t-online.de

Senioren & Damen Trainer

TrainerNameKontakt
Herren TrainerAchim Lewandowskyal@wl-sicherheit.de
Damen TrainerRobert Zehentmeierzehentmeier-lohholz@t-online.de

Jugendleiter

FunktionNameKontakt
Jugendleiter SGChristoph Geierchristoph.geier@tsv-rudelzhausen.de
JugendkoordinatorenLudwig Hobelsberger, Matthias Niedermayer 
Turnier-OrganisatorClaus Wimmercgwimmer@gmx.de

Jugendtrainer

TrainerNameKontakt
B TrainerDirk Langheinrichdimalala@web.de
B TrainerVincent Brunnersvp.trainer@gmail.com
C1 TrainerThomas Kühnerkuehner.thomas@freenet.de
C1 TrainerBernhard Zöhrerbernhard.zoehrer@zoehrer-web.de
C2 TrainerAdolf Dietldiddlade@gmail.com
C2 TrainerChristoph Geierchristoph.geier@tsv-rudelzhausen.de
C2 TrainerGeorg Hadersdorferlemafe318@web.de
D TrainerGeorg Bauergeorg.bauer@leipfinger-bader.de
D TrainerHolger Holzhausenhol_holz@web.de
E1 TrainerHerbert Eisenbockeisher@web.de
E1 TrainerJens Straußjensstrauss71@yahoo.de
E2 TrainerRegina Wickeregincia@aol.com
E2 TrainerPetrik Penkerpetrik.penker@web.de
F1 TrainerHeinrich Heiglheinerheigl1981@gmx.de
F1 TrainerChristian Hartwickchrisbobba@t-online.de 
F2 TrainerDaniel Dlugoschdaniel.dlugosch@gmx.de 
F2 TrainerDominik Kleindienstdomi@othrs.de 
Bambini TrainerRalf Fischerfischer.ralf@web.de
Bambini TrainerHans Ruhlandjohann.ruhland@allianz.de